Posted on January 1, 2012

The members of the New Milford Volunteer Fire Department would like to congratulate the 2012 Firematic Officers. They were sworn in on New Years Day at Fire Company 2. The 2012 slate of officers are;


Chief of Department - James Tufaro

Assistant Chief - Anthony Castella

Deputy Chief - Jeremiah Nolan

Captain (Company 1) - David Stormer

Captain (Company 2) - Jay McNulty

Lieutenant (Company 1) -  Ross Rhien

Lieutenant (Company 2) - Jose Tapia


We wish them and all members a safe and happy New Year!