2016 Officers Swearing In

Posted on January 3, 2016

Yesterday, our 2016 Fire Officers were sworn in by Council President and Fire Liaison Dominic Collucci during a ceremony at Company 2. The 2016 Officers are

Chief of Department Alan Silverman

Assistant Chief Ross Rhien

Deputy Chief Angelo DeCarlo

Captains Ronald Stokes & Willian Mury

Lieutenants Matthew Calnan & Jared Birnbaum

In addition 2015 Chief of Department David Stormer was recognized for his tenure as chief and Gerald Howard for his 50 years of service.