2016 Officers

The New Milford Fire Department would like to congratulate the Chiefs and Officers of the department on their elections and promotions

Chief of Department Alan Silvermann
Assistant Chief Ross Rhein 
Deputy Chief Angelo DeCarlo 
Captain Ron Stokes 
Captain Bill Mury 
Lieutenant Matthew Calnan
Lieutenant Jared Birnbaum

Civic Presidents Co 1 – William Drew Co 2 – Christopher Kerrigan
Vice Presidents Co 1 – Richard Neuner Co 2 – James Favia

Good luck and stay safe gentlemen!